What I Did Today

For our history lesson today, (we do Story of the World) we studied Napoleon Bonaparte. I wrote a mini-essay on the path blood follows in our bodies. I went to my writing class on the computer at 6:00 a.m., but had to wake up at 5:45 a.m.

One of my favorite shows ever is Monk. 🙂 Check it out and tell me what you think!!

For dinner tonight, we are having my mom’s to-die-for gluten-free all-natural vegetarian organic taco hand pies. And we’re going to see an episode of “Little House on the Prairie”. Life is good.

Leave a comment

