Seafloor Explorer

I am subscribed to Muse, one of my best magazines I’ve read. The latest issue has a few pages on GREAT and FUN websites. (Want to know all the sites? Let me know here.) I went to one of the websites, and for the first time, I used the WordPress ‘Press This’ bookmark thing.  Check out  Seafloor Explorer. I am kind of addicted. You look at live underwater images, mark the seafloor cover, and classify and measure the species. It is really fun, but not a very educational game. Got to go, starfish need classification.

Leave a comment

