End of Spring Break Post

I have a few more days left of spring break, and I found this blog: www.abeautifulness.com. It has so many great craft ideas that I will try this weekend. It is so refreshing and exciting! Some of my favorite posts are here…:

Braided Rug

Geometric Photo Art

Horse Throw Pillows

Hanging Basket Garden

Lace Patterned Coffee Table

Anyway, I just got The Forgotten Garden by Kate Morton. I haven’t read it yet, but it sounds interesting. I will do a review once I’ve read it — the whole 500+ pages.

.

Today I made a horror movie trailer with my brother. We used iMovie on an iPad, and it turned out pretty well (if I do say so myself.) I also received a final grade on my class…94%!

I recently finished editing and adding captions to a couple pictures. I used PicMonkey, (and Repix) which are both great free sources.

.

Don’t forget to comment and tell me what your favorite craft from A Beautiful Mess is!!

2 thoughts on “End of Spring Break Post

  1. Great news on the grade! That sure is an accomplishment. AND The movie trailer, YIKES! It looks very well done, indeed. Did you have fun making it? I agree with the first poster, the blog A Beautiful Mess is very cool and interesting indeed!

Leave a comment

