Jewelry: Vintage, New, and Foreign

I decided to put off the tutorial (which, by the way, will be a lace hair bow tutorial) and show you a sampling of my jewelry. I rarely, almost never by jewelry from a department store like Claire’s unless it’s on sale. The rest of the jewelry I have is from relatives, vintage stores (did I mention I love vintage and thrift stores?), or something I’ve made with my mom.

.

.

Sitting here, I just found one of my very favorite pieces: a silver cat bracelet with tiny, green, glass beads from my mom. I have so many favorites, because I only buy things that I really want. Which of the above is your favorite? 🙂

Leave a comment

