Photos, Nail Tutorial, + Coconut Cream Banana Pancakes

Happy Sunday all! Before the week starts, I wanted to share some of my most recent photos from the weekend and Friday. I used Repix, Photo Toaster, and Pixlr-O-Matic on my iPhone. The picture of Pigeon is the Aladin setting on Pixlr and that’s it.

.

I did took photos of my latest nails and how I did them. I got the tape idea from The Beauty Department blog.

.

.

.

Last, but definitely NOT least, yesterday morning my mom made gluten free, dairy free Coconut Cream Banana Pancakes from scratch. We’ve had a full fat coconut milk with the fat separated on top, and used that as the coconut cream topping (which was THE BEST!!!!) and some bananas in the pancakes. It’s basically banana pancakes that she made from scratch and coconut cream with a little stevia from scratch. It was delicious. I am so lucky to have a mom who can cook like that!!

.

.

Leave a comment

