My Online Class and Summer Prints

Although it’s summer, and I don’t have school anymore, I wanted to share a little bit of my writing experience with an online class. I finished my third online writing class with Stanford University on June 21st. At my first class in 2012, the experience as a whole was above my expectations. I thought that it would be difficult to work with, and that I probably wouldn’t learn much since it would be online and distant. Not at all! I learned a lot about writing advanced expository essays, my subject in the essay, and made friends who lived in Hong Kong. The teacher was very nice, explained everything thoroughly, answered every question, and showed us exactly how to use the online class program. My positive experiences haven’t changed since the first class. I continued to take international classes and kept in touch with the students from China. My overall experience throughout the three classes was fantastic to say the least. I highly recommend online classes with Stanford to anyone wanting to try new things, learn, and enhance their learning experience.

.

Since it is summer, I decided to collage some of my favorite summer clothing prints…

.

 

Leave a comment

