My Favorite Kind of Weather…

The weather has finally been getting colder! I went out on a walk before school and took some pictures.

.

My favorite fall tea is pictured second. It’s like cider in a bag! It’s the Hot Apple Cider Tea by Republic of Tea. Speaking of favorites, I’m thinking about doing a monthly Favorites Post with my favorite nail polish, hand cream, hair product, school subject, tea, snack, movie, and song.

.

.

Above are some nature photos I took on early morning walks, along with some pictures from my life: my dog, an antique coffee box, and our family’s aprons.

.

I will be sharing a recipe soon! Maybe a nice cider.

One thought on “My Favorite Kind of Weather…

Leave a comment

